Home > Uncategorized > My Plan B

My Plan B

I didnt really need a Plan B till today. You see, I use to blog somewhere else. It’s a small blogging community with people i have grown to love and hate. I have met a few nasties, but i met a lot of good ones too. However, because of careless words spoken I offended the one person that makes staying there bearable. So I have decided to sign off for good from that site.

I want to believe that I have a good heart and I did not set about trampling other people and hurting their feelings during my stay there. Yes, I cried. I laughed. I got annoyed. I vented. I lost a few friends. I gained some. Then lost some more again along the way. I blogged. I b!tched. I complained. And, now it’s time for me to leave. C’est la vie.

That is why I am here, testing the waters. A new beginning.

This…is my Plan B.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

